Tag Archives: committee

Home  /   Tag : committee

Committee members

SoftCOM 2020 Committees General Co – Chairs: Dinko Begusic, University of Split, Croatia Sinisa Krajnovic, Ericsson AB, Sweden Technical Program Committee TPC Co – Chairs: Nikola Rozic, University of Split, Croatia Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France TPC members: Abd-Elhamid Taha, Alfaisal University Aleksejs Udalcovs, RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB, Sweden Alex Gelman, NETovations, LLC, USA Algirdas Pakstas, Vilnius University, Lithuania Andrej Hrovat, Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia Arianit Maraj, Cyber Security Center – AAB College, Kosovo Darko Huljenic, Ericsson Nikola Tesla, Croatia Dean Marusic, Ericsson Nikola Tesla, Croatia Dragan Poljak, University of Split, Croatia Duje Coko, University of Split, Croatia Enrique Chirivella Perez, University of the West of Scotland, […]